Contact Us

 

Brendan Hangauer

Brewery Representative
for Kansas City, MO and Kansas

bhangauer@mainstreetbrewingco.com

 

Zach Dahm

Distribution Brewery Facilities Manager

618-310-0306 Office

Zdahm@mainstreetbrewingco.com

 

Julie Kennedy

Event Coordinator at the 6435 Taphouse

618-310-0306 Office

mainstreetbrewingco@yahoo.com

 

Todd Kennedy

President and CEO

618-310-0306 Office

 

Ashley Hays

Director of Sales

618-830-6541

618-310-0306 Office

AHays@mainstreetbrewingco.com

 

Mike Sebelski

Brewery Contact

618-310-0306 Office

MSebelski@mainstreetbrewingco.com

 

Rebecca Evans

S. Illinois Sales Brewery Representative

618-310-0306 Office

REvans@mainstreetbrewingco.com

 

Bill Lewis

St. Louis Brewery Representative

618-310-0306 Office

blewis@mainstreetbrewingco.com

 

Rebecca S. Wuest

Director of Marketing/Black Ops

618-310-0306 Office

Rebecca@mainstreetbrewingco.com

 

Michael Heldebrandt

Central Illinois Beer Whisperer and Brewery Representative

217-898-6937

mheldebrandt@mainstreetbrewingco.com

 

Marcel Frye

Brewery Representative

618-310-0306 Office

Mfrye@mainstreetbrewingco.com

 

4204 Main Street Brewing Co.
Banquet Center, Tap Room, and Distribution Center

6435 W. Main Street; Belleville, IL 62223

Phone: (618) 234-4903

 

HOURS
Mon.: 3pm - 10pm
Tues.: Closed
Wed. & Thur.: 3pm - 10pm
Fri. & Sat.: 11am - 12am
Sun.: 12pm - 6pm

 

 

 

Join Our eClub

Steakhouse, Original Brewery & Beer Garden
4204 W. Main Street • Belleville, IL 62226

ph: 618.416.7261  •  fax: 618.416.7263

HOURS
Mon.-Thur.:  11am - 10pm  |  Fri.-Sat.:  11am - 12pm (Kitchen closes at 11pm)  |  Sun.:  8am - 10pm

 

Beer garden HOURS

Fri.:  5pm-10pm  |  Sat.:  12pm - close  |  Sun.: 12pm-8pm

 

Banquet Center, Tap Room & Distribution
6435 W. Main Street; Belleville, IL 62223

ph: (618) 234-4903

HOURS
Mon.: 3pm - 10pm  |  Tue.: Closed   |  Wed. & Thur.: 3pm - 10pm  |  Fri. & Sat.: 11am - 12am  |  Sun.: 12pm - 6pm

 

Copyright© 2019 Main Street Brewing Company.  •  All Rights Reserved.  •  Powered by Domain 85