Contact Us

 

Jared Beasley

Kansas City Brewery Representative

JBeasley@mainstreetbrewingco.com

 

Shane R. Cox, JD

Director of Sales and Compliance

(618) 593-2517 Cell Phone

618-310-0306 Office

Scox@mainstreetbrewingco.com

 

Zac Dahm

Distribution Brewery Facilities Manager

618-310-0306 Office

Zdahm@mainstreetbrewingco.com

 

Ashley Hays

Senior Brewery Representative

618-310-0306 Office

ahays@mainstreetbrewingco.com

 

Keith Hefley

Head Brewer

618-310-0306 Office

keithhefley@gmail.com

 

Julie Kennedy

Event Coordinator at the 6435 Taphouse

618-310-0306 Office

mainstreetbrewingco@yahoo.com

 

Todd Kennedy

President and CEO

618-310-0306 Office

 

Bill Lewis

St. Louis Brewery Representative

618-310-0306 Office

blewis@mainstreetbrewingco.com

 

Dustin Luber

Brewer

618-310-0306 Office

DLuber@mainstreetbrewingco.com

 

Kelly Vielweber

Brand Manager

618-310-0306 Office

kvielweber@mainstreetbrewingco.com

 

Rebecca S. Wuest

Director of Marketing/Black Ops

618-310-0306 Office

Rebecca@mainstreetbrewingco.com

 

 

4204 Main Street Brewing Co.
Banquet Center, Tap Room, and Distribution Center

6435 W. Main Street; Belleville, IL 62223

Phone: (618) 234-4903

 

HOURS
Mon.-Thur.:  4pm - 9pm
Fri.: 4pm - 10pm
Sat.:  11am - 10pm
Sun.: 12pm - 6pm

 

Join Our eClub

Steakhouse, Original Brewery & Beer Garden
4204 W. Main Street • Belleville, IL 62226

ph: 618.416.7261  •  fax: 618.416.7263

HOURS
Mon.-Thur.:  11am - 10pm  |  Fri.-Sat.:  11am - 12pm (Kitchen closes at 11pm)  |  Sun.:  8am - 10pm

 

Beer garden HOURS

Sat.-Sun.:  11am - close  |  Mon., Thur., & Fri.:  4pm - close

Tuesday will be bag league night.   |  Wednesday will be Kid's Night.

 

Banquet Center, Tap Room & Distribution
6435 W. Main Street; Belleville, IL 62223

ph: (618) 234-4903

HOURS
Mon.-Thur.:  4pm - 9pm  |   Fri.: 4pm - 10pm  |  Sat.:  11am - 10pm  |  Sun.: 12pm - 6pm

Copyright© 2018 Main Street Brewing Company.  •  All Rights Reserved.  •  Powered by Domain 85